Sermons & service texts

 

Adult services

 

Children and family services

9 August - see All-age holiday club. 

2 August, Sunday Worship

26 July, Sunday Worship (URC Daily Devotions)

19 July, Sunday Worship

12 July, Sunday Worship (URC + 110th anniversary)

5 July, Sunday Worship

28 June, Sunday Worship (URC Daily Devotions)

21 June, Sunday Worship Refugee Week

14 June, Sunday Worship (Robert Dart)

6 June, Sunday worship (URC Daily Devotions)

Virtual Away Day, 31 May, Written Material, including video

24 May, Sunday worship (URC Daily Devotions)

17 May, Sunday worship, communion

10 May, Sunday worship, Christian Aid Week

3 May, Sunday worship (URC daily Devotions)

26 April, Sunday morning worship

Easter Sunday, URC Daily Devotions Service text - please note the video version will be slightly different to this written version

Easter Sunday, short reflection by the minister from the 7.30am service livestreamed on FB

Good Friday URC Daily Devotions Service text

Palm Sunday, 5 April mornng service

29 March URC Daily Devotions Service text 29.3.2020

22 March 2020, Mothering Sunday morning service

22 March, Prayers of Intercession

 

 

Children and family worship for 30th August 2020

Children and family worship for 23rd August 2020

Children and family worship for 16th August 2020

All-age holiday club worship for 9th August 2020

children and family worship for 2nd August 2020

Children and family worship for 26th July 2020

Children and family worship for 19th July 2020

Children and family worship for 12th July 2020

Children and family worship for 5th July 2020

Children and family worship for 28th June 2020

Children and family worship for 21st June

Children and family worship for the 14th June 2020

The children and family worship for 7th June 2020

children and family worship and celebration for Pentecost 31st May 2020

Children and family worship for 24th May 2020

Children and family worship 17th May 2020

Children and family worship for 10th May 2020

 

Children and family worship for 3rd May 2020

 

Children and family service 26.4.2020

Sunday 19th April: Children and family worship 

Children and families Easter worship

Messy Easter at home celebration

5th April children and family worship for Palm Sunday

29 March,  childrens worship and Flower for the activity

22 March, Children's worship

The original videos for these services can be found here: Videos of services